loading table of contents...

2.5.7. Clear revisions

Use the "Clear revisions" operation to clear the revision-history of the selected versions. This operation deletes all old node-revisions. This operation can be called to reduce the disc space used by your product documentation. Proceed as follows to clear the revisions of one or more product versions:
  1. Select one or more product versions from the version list.
  2. Click the "Clear revisions" button.
  3. In the following confirmation dialog, click "Okay".