loading table of contents...

2.5.6. Deleting a version

Proceed as follows to delete a product version:
  1. Select a product version from the version list.
  2. Click the "Delete Version" button.
  3. Confirm the deletion of the selected product version.
The delete operation is not allowed, if a version exists that is derived from the version to be deleted.