loading table of contents...

2.7.2.3. Deleting users

To delete one or more user accounts, switch to the "Users" tab in the "Administration" workspace and select the users from the list. Then click the "Delete" button next to the list. Confirm the deletion in the upcoming dialog. Be aware that the deletion cannot be undone.