loading table of contents...

2.5.4. Unreleasing a version

Perform following steps to unrelease a product version (i.e. change the version state from "Released" back to "Draft"):
  1. Select a released product version from the version list.
  2. Click the "Unrelease Version" button.
  3. Confirm the unrelease operation.
The unrelease operation is only allowed as long as no other version was already derived from the version to be unreleased.