2.5.6. Deleting a version
Proceed as follows to delete a product version:
- Select a product version from the version list.
- Click the "Delete Version" button.
- Confirm the deletion of the selected product version.
The delete operation is not allowed, if a version exists that is derived from the version to be deleted.